Music / Proof

Track Listing

1. Jump This Train
2. Mayor
3. Logic on the Run
4. Try a Little Harder
5. Shut Up
6. I’m Fine


Scott Porter – Vocals, Guitars
Billy Ziff – Bass, Vocals
Ray Crespo – Drums, Vocals

All songs by frank
© 2006 frank, ASCAP, all rights reserved
Produced by Adam Lasus
Co-produced by frank
Recorded at Fireproof Recordings, Brooklyn, NYC
Engineered and mixed by Adam Lasus

Mastered by Joe Lambert at Trutone Mastering NYC

d.u.m.b.o. recordings