Music / Life By The Hour


1. Rosy
2. Let It Go
3. Fool
4. Wannabe
5. Mother Gossip
6. Just
7. Trouble
8. Talk It Through
9. Sit Down
10. Fallout
11. On The Mend
12. Life By The Hour
13. Need Some Help


Scott Porter – vocals, guitars
Billy Ziff – bass, vocals
Ray Crespo – drums, vocals

All songs by frank
© 2003 frank, ASCAP, all rights reserved
Produced by Adam Lasus
Co-produced by frank
Recorded at Fireproof Recordings, Brooklyn, NYC

Engineered and mixed by Adam Lasus
Mastered by Joe Lambert at Classic Sound NYC

d.u.m.b.o. recordings