Music / Here Together


1. Peace Out
2. How ‘Bout Now
3. Shine
4. Old
5. Home
6. Cracks
7. Bayside
8. Fade Out
9. Vesuvius
10. Here Together
11. Halo
12. Another Song Another Night


Scott Porter – guitars, vocals, percussion, drums on another song, another night
Billy Ziff – bass
Seth Glickman – fender rhodes, hammond organ
Christian Linsey – drums, percussion

Graham Davis played trumpet on “Peace Out” and “Shine”

All songs written by frank
copyright 2012, all rights reserved

Produced by frank and Joe Rogers
Recorded by Joe Rogers at Silence Breaks Studio – Bronx, NY
Additional recording at Chez frank studio – Brooklyn, NY
Mixed by Adam Lasus at Fireproof Recording – Studio City, CA
Mastered by Joe Lambert at Joe Lambert Mastering – Brooklyn, NY

Cover Photo taken by Scott Porter. Album design by Christian Linsey

Thanks to everyone who helped make this record, and to you for listening.