Music / frank IV: Music (and Other Bad Habits)

Track Listing

1. Never Fully Down
2. Blindside
3. SeeSaw
4. Music Etc.
5. Echo Warm
6. Fiction
7. Turn
8. Grey Gardens
9. STD
10. See You
11. Negative Vibe
12. Full Time Fool
13. Don’t Look Now

All songs by frank
© 2014 frank, ASCAP, all rights reserved
Produced by Joe Rogers and frank
Recorded at Room 17, Brooklyn, NYC
Engineered and mixed by Joe Rogers
Mastered by Joe Lambert at Joe Lambert Mastering